skip navigation

Westosha Central

Regular Season 2021-22

Wednesday November 17, 2021

Westosha Central

58

Racine St. Catherine's

32

Friday November 19, 2021

Columbus

36

Westosha Central

49

Friday December 03, 2021

Union Grove

53

Westosha Central

16

Saturday December 04, 2021

Westosha Central

69

Kenosha St. Joseph

57

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Wilmot

41

Westosha Central

58

Thursday December 09, 2021

Westosha Central

51

Elkhorn

31

Monday December 13, 2021

Westosha Central

38

Racine Case

44

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Burlington

30

Westosha Central

56

Thursday December 16, 2021

Westosha Central

40

Waterford

27

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Monroe

34

Westosha Central

60

Monday December 27, 2021

Westosha Central

54

Kenosha Indian Trail

34

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Westosha Central

54

Racine Lutheran

48

Tuesday January 04, 2022

The Prairie School

56

Westosha Central

48

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Westosha Central

64

Delavan-Darien

22

Friday January 14, 2022

Badger

16

Westosha Central

61

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Kenosha Bradford

45

Westosha Central

43

Friday January 21, 2022

Westosha Central

39

Union Grove

62

Thursday January 27, 2022

Westosha Central

61

Wilmot

45

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Elkhorn

27

Westosha Central

55

Friday February 04, 2022

Westosha Central

58

Burlington

35

Thursday February 10, 2022

Waterford

32

Westosha Central

43

Saturday February 12, 2022

Westosha Central

37

Oregon

58

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Delavan-Darien

60

Westosha Central

68

Thursday February 17, 2022

Westosha Central

54

Badger

32

Friday February 25, 2022

Fort Atkinson

44

Westosha Central

63

Saturday February 26, 2022

Westosha Central

38

Waukesha West

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Wed Nov 17
W
Racine Saint Catherine's High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Beaver Dam Classic
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
Union Grove Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Waterford High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
W
Carthage College Holiday Hoops Classic
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Carthage College Holiday Hoops Classic
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Burlington High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 12
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream