skip navigation

Iowa-Grant

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Pecatonica

70

Iowa-Grant

32

Friday November 19, 2021

Iowa-Grant

35

Parkview

49

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Shullsburg

48

Iowa-Grant

47

Friday December 03, 2021

Boscobel

52

Iowa-Grant

24

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Iowa-Grant

31

Highland

74

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Riverdale

56

Iowa-Grant

50

Friday December 17, 2021

Iowa-Grant

25

Darlington

68

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Iowa-Grant

37

Ithaca

42

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Iowa-Grant

34

North Crawford

29

Tuesday December 28, 2021

River Ridge

49

Iowa-Grant

30

Monday January 03, 2022

Iowa-Grant

37

Fennimore

48

Monday January 10, 2022

Benton

41

Iowa-Grant

28

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Iowa-Grant

17

Southwestern

59

Friday January 14, 2022

Mineral Point

76

Iowa-Grant

17

Thursday January 20, 2022

Iowa-Grant

47

Boscobel

72

Monday January 24, 2022

Iowa-Grant

16

Hillsboro

70

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Fennimore

55

Iowa-Grant

37

Friday January 28, 2022

Iowa-Grant

24

Riverdale

38

Monday January 31, 2022

Cuba City

68

Iowa-Grant

23

Thursday February 03, 2022

Darlington

59

Iowa-Grant

24

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Iowa-Grant

31

Cuba City

74

Friday February 11, 2022

Southwestern

47

Iowa-Grant

55

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Iowa-Grant

55

De Soto

46

Thursday February 17, 2022

Iowa-Grant

18

Mineral Point

81

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Iowa-Grant

25

Kickapoo

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Highland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Darlington High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
North Crawford Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
North Crawford Tournament
FINAL -
Mon Jan 3
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
L
Boscobel High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Hillsboro High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
De Soto High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -