skip navigation

Deerfield

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

New Glarus

48

Deerfield

36

Friday November 19, 2021

Fall River

53

Deerfield

39

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Deerfield

52

Palmyra-Eagle

45

Monday November 29, 2021

Dodgeland

42

Deerfield

54

Thursday December 02, 2021

Madison Country Day

27

Deerfield

53

Monday December 06, 2021

Williams Bay

17

Deerfield

61

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Waterloo

51

Deerfield

43

Friday December 10, 2021

Parkview

18

Deerfield

57

Saturday December 11, 2021

Marshall

62

Deerfield

57

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Deerfield

56

Wisconsin Heights

39

Saturday December 18, 2021

Cambridge

44

Deerfield

39

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Deerfield

49

Delavan-Darien

20

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Dominican

Deerfield

Thursday January 06, 2022

Deerfield

34

Hustisford

37

Friday January 07, 2022

Deerfield

53

Johnson Creek

40

Saturday January 15, 2022

Deerfield

48

Lourdes Academy

47

Thursday January 20, 2022

Palmyra-Eagle

33

Deerfield

42

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Deerfield

43

Madison Country Day

22

Friday January 28, 2022

Deerfield

57

Williams Bay

22

Monday January 31, 2022

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

24

Deerfield

50

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Deerfield

32

Belleville

46

Thursday February 03, 2022

Deerfield

51

Parkview

31

Friday February 11, 2022

Deerfield

36

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

19

Thursday February 17, 2022

Johnson Creek

36

Deerfield

61

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Poynette

60

Deerfield

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 19
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 6
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 11
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 18
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4 -
Deerfield High School
Postponed -
Thu Jan 6
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7
W
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
Trailways Crossover at Central Wisconsin Christian (Waupun)
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Madison Country Day School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
L
Belleville High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Abundant Life Christian High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream