skip navigation

Parkview

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Waterloo

55

Parkview

37

Friday November 19, 2021

Iowa-Grant

35

Parkview

49

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

31

Parkview

37

Monday November 29, 2021

Parkview

40

Monticello

41

Thursday December 02, 2021

Parkview

57

Williams Bay

36

Friday December 03, 2021

Parkview

24

Belleville

78

Monday December 06, 2021

Johnson Creek

46

Parkview

45

Friday December 10, 2021

Parkview

18

Deerfield

57

Thursday December 16, 2021

Palmyra-Eagle

44

Parkview

33

Monday December 20, 2021

Parkview

45

Madison Country Day

26

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Parkview

21

Albany

64

Friday January 07, 2022

Parkview

21

Juda

18

Thursday January 13, 2022

Dodgeland

57

Parkview

51

Saturday January 15, 2022

Fall River

45

Parkview

39

Thursday January 20, 2022

Parkview

39

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

23

Saturday January 22, 2022

Wisconsin Heights

45

Parkview

37

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Williams Bay

35

Parkview

56

Friday January 28, 2022

Parkview

24

Johnson Creek

39

Monday January 31, 2022

Parkview

38

Cambria-Friesland

64

Thursday February 03, 2022

Deerfield

51

Parkview

31

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Parkview

27

Palmyra-Eagle

41

Friday February 11, 2022

Madison Country Day

22

Parkview

34

Saturday February 12, 2022

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

38

Parkview

60

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Parkview

12

Marshall

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Parkview High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 19
W
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 29
L
Monticello High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
W
Williams Bay High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
L
Belleville High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 6
L
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 16
L
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
Madison Country Day School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
@ Albany
Albany High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Juda
Juda High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 13
L
Parkview
FINAL -
Sat Jan 15
L
Trailways Crossover at Central Wisconsin Christian (Waupun)
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Abundant Life Christian High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 22
L
Parkview High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Parkview High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
Johnson Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Cambria Friesland High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Palmyra-Eagle High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
Parkview High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 12
W
Parkview High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream