skip navigation

Stevens Point

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Stevens Point

55

Appleton West

61

Friday November 19, 2021

Stevens Point

63

Neenah

69

Friday November 26, 2021

Homestead

71

Stevens Point

45

Saturday November 27, 2021

Stevens Point

41

Kettle Moraine

92

Friday December 03, 2021

Watertown

52

Stevens Point

45

Saturday December 04, 2021

La Crosse Central

60

Stevens Point

71

Monday December 13, 2021

Stevens Point

67

Wisconsin Rapids

72

Friday December 17, 2021

Merrill

17

Stevens Point

84

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Stevens Point

76

D.C. Everest

60

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Freedom

68

Stevens Point

54

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Verona

58

Stevens Point

45

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Chippewa Falls

45

Stevens Point

69

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Wausau West

51

Stevens Point

49

Friday January 14, 2022

Stevens Point

58

Marshfield

64

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

59

Stevens Point

51

Friday January 21, 2022

Rhinelander

39

Stevens Point

64

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Stevens Point

50

Eau Claire Memorial

59

Thursday January 27, 2022

Stevens Point

74

Merrill

36

Monday January 31, 2022

Stevens Point

65

Wausau East

44

Thursday February 03, 2022

D.C. Everest

81

Stevens Point

87

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Wausau East

44

Stevens Point

83

Friday February 11, 2022

Stevens Point

38

Wausau West

68

Monday February 14, 2022

New London

53

Stevens Point

56

Thursday February 17, 2022

Marshfield

58

Stevens Point

55

Friday February 25, 2022

Stevens Point

58

Neenah

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
L
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
L
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
L
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
Stevens Point High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
L
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Marshfield High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
W
Merrill High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Stevens Point High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
@ Neenah
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream