skip navigation

Wausau East

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Wausau East

39

Mosinee

59

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Gillett

57

Wausau East

56

Friday November 26, 2021

Wausau East

40

Crandon

64

Saturday November 27, 2021

Wausau East

66

Antigo

37

Saturday December 04, 2021

Green Bay East

16

Wausau East

60

Tuesday December 07, 2021

D.C. Everest

61

Wausau East

58

Friday December 10, 2021

New London

Wausau East

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Wausau East

39

Lakeland

72

Friday December 17, 2021

Wausau East

52

Wausau West

77

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Marshfield

71

Wausau East

53

Monday January 03, 2022

Wausau East

13

Menomonie

58

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Wausau East

44

Wisconsin Rapids

62

Friday January 14, 2022

Wausau East

58

Merrill

63

Friday January 21, 2022

Wausau East

54

D.C. Everest

63

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Wausau East

76

Northland Pines

52

Friday January 28, 2022

Wausau West

77

Wausau East

52

Monday January 31, 2022

Stevens Point

65

Wausau East

44

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Wausau East

53

Rhinelander

78

Thursday February 03, 2022

Wausau East

38

Marshfield

48

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Wausau East

44

Stevens Point

83

Friday February 11, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

66

Wausau East

54

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Wausau East

53

Medford

46

Thursday February 17, 2022

Merrill

38

Wausau East

47

Monday February 21, 2022

Wausau East

58

Antigo

42

Friday February 25, 2022

Wausau East

51

Mosinee

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
L
D.C. Everest Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
W
@ Antigo
D.C. Everest Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Dec 4
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10 -
Wausau East High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 14
L
Lakeland Union High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 3
L
Menomonie High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Merrill High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Northland Pines High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Marshfield High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Medford High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 21
W
@ Antigo
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream