skip navigation

Kewaskum

Regular Season 2022

Monday April 04, 2022

Lomira

10

Kewaskum

1

Tuesday April 05, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Kewaskum

3

Tuesday April 12, 2022

Kewaskum

13

Waupun

2

Tuesday April 19, 2022

Kewaskum

6

Winneconne

11

Thursday April 21, 2022

Ripon

7

Kewaskum

16

Saturday April 23, 2022

Kewaskum

11

Laconia

10

Saturday April 23, 2022

Kewaskum

10

Sheboygan Falls/Kohler

7

Monday April 25, 2022

Kewaskum

5

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

9

Wednesday April 27, 2022

Kewaskum

1

Ripon

12

Monday May 02, 2022

Kewaskum

1

Campbellsport

2

Thursday May 05, 2022

Waupun

7

Kewaskum

10

Friday May 06, 2022

Kewaskum

12

Berlin

0

Friday May 06, 2022

Kewaskum

10

Berlin

2

Saturday May 07, 2022

Hartford

9

Kewaskum

2

Saturday May 07, 2022

Hartford

14

Kewaskum

4

Monday May 09, 2022

Plymouth

15

Kewaskum

17

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Kewaskum

1

Plymouth

7

Thursday May 12, 2022

Winneconne

1

Kewaskum

2

Monday May 16, 2022

Germantown

10

Kewaskum

5

Thursday May 19, 2022

New Holstein

5

Kewaskum

3

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Two Rivers

5

Kewaskum

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 4
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
@ Waupun
Jerry Medema Softball Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
Kewaskum Triangular
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
Kewaskum Triangular
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 27
L
@ Ripon
Murray Park
FINAL
Mon May 2
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Thu May 5
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
@ Berlin
Riverside Park
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
@ Berlin
Riverside Park
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Mon May 9
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Gale Grahn Fields
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
Kewaskum High School, Bilgo Lane, Kewaskum, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL