skip navigation

Cambridge

Regular Season 2022

Friday August 19, 2022

Cambridge

7

Belleville

44

Friday August 26, 2022

Deerfield

20

Cambridge

12

Friday September 02, 2022

Palmyra-Eagle

24

Cambridge

18

Friday September 09, 2022

Waterloo

57

Cambridge

28

Friday September 16, 2022

Cambridge

43

Dodgeland

6

Friday September 23, 2022

Cambridge

7

Horicon/Hustisford

35

Friday September 30, 2022

Marshall

54

Cambridge

20

Friday October 07, 2022

Markesan

71

Cambridge

35

Friday October 14, 2022

Cambridge

0

Clinton

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 19
L
Belleville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Aug 26
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 2
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 9
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 16
W
Dodgeland High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 23
L
Discher Park
FINAL Stream
Fri Sep 30
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 7
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL -
Fri Oct 14
L
Clinton High School
FINAL Stream