skip navigation

Verona Area

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

McFarland

0

Verona

10

Friday August 22, 2014

Whitefish Bay

2

Verona

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Notre Dame

1

Verona

1

Thursday August 28, 2014

Verona

0

Madison West

5

Friday August 29, 2014

Mount Horeb

0

Verona

3

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Middleton

2

Verona

1

Saturday September 06, 2014

Verona

2

Sussex Hamilton

3

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Janesville Craig

0

Verona

9

Thursday September 11, 2014

Verona

6

Janesville Parker

0

Friday September 12, 2014

Verona

3

Racine Park

0

Saturday September 13, 2014

Verona

2

Cedarburg

0

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Verona

5

Beloit Memorial

1

Thursday September 18, 2014

Madison East

0

Verona

5

Friday September 19, 2014

Verona

8

DeForest

0

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Madison La Follette

0

Verona

3

Thursday September 25, 2014

Verona

3

Kettle Moraine

2

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Verona

2

Sun Prairie East

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

Verona

4

Beaver Dam

1

Saturday October 04, 2014

Racine Horlick

0

Verona

6

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Verona

1

Madison Memorial

2

Thursday October 09, 2014

Verona

Stoughton

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Waukesha South

0

Verona

4

Thursday October 16, 2014

Kettle Moraine

3

Verona

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 22
L
Reddan Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
T
Reddan Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 29
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Hamilton High School Stadium Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
W
TBD
Sat Sep 13
W
Cedarburg
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 9 -
@ Stoughton (2-2-2)
Stoughton High School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional at Reddan Soccer Park, Verona
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 1 Regional
FINAL