skip navigation

Hudson

Regular Season 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Hudson

0

Woodbury

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

North St. Paul

0

Hudson

3

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Hudson

4

Eau Claire North

0

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Hudson

10

Menomonie

0

Thursday September 04, 2014

Rice Lake

0

Hudson

6

Friday September 05, 2014

Hudson

2

Cedarburg

1

Friday September 05, 2014

Hudson

0

Brookfield East

4

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Hudson

1

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Thursday September 11, 2014

Chippewa Falls

0

Hudson

4

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Hudson

3

River Falls

2

Thursday September 18, 2014

Eau Claire North

0

Hudson

6

Saturday September 20, 2014

Tartan

0

Hudson

8

Thursday September 25, 2014

Menomonie

0

Hudson

10

Saturday September 27, 2014

Hudson

1

Stillwater

0

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Hudson

5

Rice Lake

0

Thursday October 02, 2014

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Hudson

2

Saturday October 04, 2014

Appleton East

0

Hudson

2

Saturday October 04, 2014

Appleton North

3

Hudson

4

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Hudson

2

Chippewa Falls

2

Thursday October 09, 2014

River Falls

0

Hudson

2

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Eau Claire North

0

Hudson

9

Thursday October 16, 2014

Stevens Point

0

Hudson

5

Thursday October 23, 2014

Hudson

2

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 21
L
Woodbury High School - Royal Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
W
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
W
River Heights Elementary
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
BEHS
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
River Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Hudson Middle school
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Stillwater High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
West De Pere High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
West DePere
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
T
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
W
Hudson Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
W
WIAA Division 1 Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 23
L
WIAA Division 1 sectional
Final/OT