skip navigation

Ripon

Regular Season 2014

Saturday August 23, 2014

Ripon

1

Omro

2

Saturday August 23, 2014

Ripon

1

Kewaskum

0

Saturday August 23, 2014

Ripon

1

Random Lake

0

Monday August 25, 2014

Clintonville

1

Ripon

2

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Ripon

0

Freedom

2

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Little Chute

2

Ripon

3

Thursday September 04, 2014

Ripon

2

Wautoma/Wild Rose

1

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Ripon

0

Winneconne

6

Monday September 15, 2014

Xavier

7

Ripon

1

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Ripon

2

Omro

0

Thursday September 18, 2014

Ripon

0

Waupaca

1

Saturday September 20, 2014

Ripon

0

Milton

4

Saturday September 20, 2014

Mayville

1

Ripon

3

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Kewaskum

0

Ripon

0

Monday September 29, 2014

Wautoma/Wild Rose

Ripon

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Ripon

0

Berlin

7

Thursday October 02, 2014

Ripon

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

7

Saturday October 04, 2014

Waupaca

8

Ripon

1

Saturday October 04, 2014

Ripon

0

Waupun

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Ripon

0

Luxemburg-Casco

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 23
L
@ Omro
TBD
Sat Aug 23
W
Berlin Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Berlin Area Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Aug 25
W
Ingalls Field - Ripon
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
W
Ripon High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
W
Parkside School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 15
L
Ripon High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
@ Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
W
Berlin High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
T
Ripon High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 29 -
Ripon High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 30
L
@ Berlin
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
L
Waupun High School
TBD
Sat Oct 4
T
@ Waupun
waupun
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL