skip navigation

Lomira

Regular Season 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Lomira

1

Campbellsport

3

Saturday August 23, 2014

Lomira

0

Random Lake

4

Saturday August 23, 2014

Lomira

2

Kewaskum

4

Thursday August 28, 2014

Lomira

2

Ozaukee

5

Friday September 05, 2014

Lomira

3

Central Wisc. Christian

9

Saturday September 06, 2014

Lomira

0

Winneconne

7

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Lomira

1

Mayville

5

Thursday September 11, 2014

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Lomira

1

Monday September 15, 2014

Lomira

2

Wayland Academy

2

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Lomira

0

Winnebago Lutheran

10

Thursday September 18, 2014

Lomira

1

Omro

4

Tuesday September 23, 2014

St. Lawrence Seminary

3

Lomira

1

Monday September 29, 2014

Kewaskum

0

Lomira

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

Lourdes/Valley Christian

7

Lomira

2

Thursday October 09, 2014

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

9

Lomira

0

Saturday October 11, 2014

Lomira

2

Mayville

1

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Lomira

0

Winnebago Lutheran

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 21
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
Berlin Area Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
BerlinTournament
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
T
Dale Michels Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 15
T
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
Dale Michels Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 29
W
Dale Michels Brownsville Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
L
Dale Michels Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
W
WIAA Division 4 regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 4 regional
FINAL