skip navigation

St. Lawrence Seminary

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Sheboygan South

3

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Friday September 05, 2014

Xavier

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Saturday September 06, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Saturday September 06, 2014

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Fond du Lac

2

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

5

Thursday September 11, 2014

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Saturday September 13, 2014

De La Salle

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

3

St. Lawrence Seminary

11

Thursday September 18, 2014

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

St. Lawrence Seminary

2

Friday September 19, 2014

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Saint Anthony

4

Tuesday September 23, 2014

St. Lawrence Seminary

3

Lomira

1

Thursday September 25, 2014

Mayville

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

7

Saturday September 27, 2014

Wayland Academy

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

5

Thursday October 02, 2014

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Friday October 03, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

2

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Omro

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

4

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Omro

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

7

Thursday October 16, 2014

Central Wisc. Christian

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

3

Thursday October 23, 2014

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 26
L
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Fondy Challenge Cup
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
De La Salle HS-Chet Bulger field
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
L
Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
@ Lomira
Dale Michels Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 4 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
W
WIAA Division 4 Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 23
L
WIAA Division 4 sectional
FINAL