skip navigation

Menomonee Falls

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Menomonee Falls

8

Friday August 22, 2014

Menomonee Falls

4

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Friday August 22, 2014

Menomonee Falls

2

Nicolet

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Menomonee Falls

2

Shorewood

0

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Wauwatosa East

1

Menomonee Falls

2

Thursday August 28, 2014

University School

1

Menomonee Falls

4

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Menomonee Falls

0

Marquette University

4

Saturday September 06, 2014

Menomonee Falls

2

Kettle Moraine

1

Saturday September 06, 2014

Menomonee Falls

2

Middleton

2

Tuesday September 09, 2014

West Allis Central

1

Menomonee Falls

6

Friday September 12, 2014

Greendale

1

Menomonee Falls

3

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Menomonee Falls

1

Brookfield East

4

Thursday September 18, 2014

Menomonee Falls

3

Mukwonago

1

Tuesday September 23, 2014

West Allis Hale

1

Menomonee Falls

5

Thursday September 25, 2014

Catholic Memorial

1

Menomonee Falls

2

Saturday September 27, 2014

Sheboygan South

1

Menomonee Falls

4

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Brookfield Central

1

Menomonee Falls

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

Shorewood

0

Menomonee Falls

3

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Menomonee Falls

0

Sussex Hamilton

0

Thursday October 09, 2014

Cedarburg

2

Menomonee Falls

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Menomonee Falls

4

Thursday October 16, 2014

Neenah

2

Menomonee Falls

3

Thursday October 23, 2014

Sheboygan North

0

Menomonee Falls

2

Saturday October 25, 2014

Sussex Hamilton

1

Menomonee Falls

1

Friday October 31, 2014

Menomonee Falls

5

Beloit Memorial

5

Saturday November 01, 2014

Menomonee Falls

1

Marquette University

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 22
W
Shorewood Tourney
FINAL
Fri Aug 22
W
Shorewood Tourney
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Shorewood Tourney
TBD
Tue Aug 26
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 3
L
Quad Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Kettle Moraine Tourney Final
TBD
Sat Sep 6
T
Kettle Moraine Tourney
TBD
Tue Sep 9
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 12
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Brookfield East
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
T
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
T
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
W
WIAA Division 1 Regional
TBD
Thu Oct 23
W
WIAA Division 1 sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 25
T
WIAA Division 1 Sectional Final @ Germantown
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
T
WIAA Division 1 state semifinal at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 1
L
WIAA Division 1 state final at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL