skip navigation

Kenosha Christian Life

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Kenosha Tremper

6

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Kenosha Indian Trail

6

Kenosha Christian Life

1

Friday August 22, 2014

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Kenosha Christian Life

6

Saturday August 23, 2014

Lake Mills

0

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Saturday August 23, 2014

Waupun

1

Kenosha Christian Life

4

Thursday August 28, 2014

Union Grove

2

Kenosha Christian Life

3

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

7

Living Word Lutheran

0

Thursday September 04, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

Martin Luther

Saturday September 06, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

4

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Brookfield Academy

1

Kenosha Christian Life

4

Thursday September 11, 2014

Milwaukee Lutheran

3

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Saturday September 13, 2014

Wilmot

0

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Saturday September 13, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

4

Westosha Central

0

Monday September 15, 2014

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Kenosha Christian Life

7

Wednesday September 17, 2014

University School

2

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Friday September 19, 2014

Racine Lutheran

2

Kenosha Christian Life

6

Monday September 22, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

10

Heritage Christian

0

Saturday September 27, 2014

Faith Christian

0

Kenosha Christian Life

8

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

5

Messmer

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

0

Kenosha Christian Life

9

Monday October 06, 2014

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Kenosha Christian Life

5

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Kenosha Christian Life

1

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Kenosha Christian Life

10

Thursday October 16, 2014

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 20
L
Conference Clash
TBD
Fri Aug 22
W
central Wi Christian
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Central Wisconsin Christian
TBD
Sat Aug 23
W
Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 3
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 4 -
Martin Luther High School
Cancelled
Sat Sep 6
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 10
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
T
TBD
Sat Sep 13
W
Westosha central
FINAL
Mon Sep 15
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 17
T
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 19
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 22
W
Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Wed Sep 24
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Kenosha Christian Life School
FINAL
Wed Oct 1
W
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 6
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 8
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 4 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 4 Regional
TBD