skip navigation

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

Regular Season 2014

Friday August 22, 2014

Germantown

2

Milw. Bradley Tech

3

Monday August 25, 2014

SWCHA

4

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Thursday August 28, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Milw. Bradley Tech

5

Saturday August 30, 2014

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Milw. Bradley Tech

0

Saturday August 30, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

3

West Allis Hale

4

Saturday August 30, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

4

Sheboygan Falls

2

Thursday September 04, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

5

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Friday September 05, 2014

Saint Anthony

2

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Milw. Washington/CA

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

10

Thursday September 11, 2014

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

7

Saturday September 13, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

7

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Saturday September 13, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Monday September 15, 2014

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

4

Friday September 19, 2014

Milwaukee South

1

Milw. Bradley Tech

5

Saturday September 20, 2014

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

3

Monday September 22, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

4

Milwaukee South

3

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

4

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Thursday September 25, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

4

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

1

Thursday October 09, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Thursday October 09, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

4

Racine Case

4

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

3

Thursday October 16, 2014

Muskego

1

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Thursday October 23, 2014

Milw. Bradley Tech

0

Marquette University

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 22
W
Milwaukee Bradley Tech
FINAL
Mon Aug 25
L
Milwaukee Bradley Tech
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Milwaukee Bradley Tech High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
L
TBD
Sat Aug 30
L
TBD
Sat Aug 30
W
TBD
Thu Sep 4
W
TBD
Fri Sep 5
T
Milwaukee Tech
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
TBD
Sat Sep 13
W
TBD
Sat Sep 13
W
TBD
Mon Sep 15
W
TBD
Fri Sep 19
W
Schissler/Williams Tourney
TBD
Sat Sep 20
W
TBD
Mon Sep 22
W
TBD
Wed Sep 24
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
TBD
Thu Oct 2
W
TBD
Thu Oct 9
W
TBD
Thu Oct 9
T
TBD
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
T
WIAA Division 1 Regional
TBD
Thu Oct 23
L
WIAA Division 1 sectional
FINAL