skip navigation

Big Foot/Williams Bay

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Delavan-Darien

3

Thursday August 21, 2014

McFarland

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Evansville

1

Thursday August 28, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Jefferson

2

Saturday August 30, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Janesville Craig

3

Saturday August 30, 2014

Westosha Central

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Saturday September 06, 2014

Westosha Central

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Saturday September 06, 2014

Racine Park

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Saturday September 06, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

4

Sugar River

1

Tuesday September 09, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Thursday September 11, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Whitewater

3

Saturday September 13, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Elkhorn

3

Thursday September 18, 2014

Evansville

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Monday September 22, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

McFarland

1

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Jefferson

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

4

Thursday September 25, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Edgerton

1

Friday September 26, 2014

Badger

3

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Saturday September 27, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

Middleton Varsity Reserve

0

Saturday September 27, 2014

Grant Community (IL)

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

7

Monday September 29, 2014

Edgerton

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

Thursday October 02, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Monday October 06, 2014

Whitewater

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Thursday October 09, 2014

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

Thursday October 16, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Catholic Memorial

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
T
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
L
Janesville Craig Invitational
FINAL
Sat Aug 30
W
Janesville Craig Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Big Foot Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Big Foot Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Big Foot Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
T
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 22
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
T
Badger Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Badger Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
W
Badger Invitational
FINAL
Mon Sep 29
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 6
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 2 Regional
FINAL