skip navigation

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Lake Mills

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Thursday August 21, 2014

Jefferson

5

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Saturday August 23, 2014

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Union Grove

4

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Tuesday August 26, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Waterford

5

Thursday August 28, 2014

McFarland

4

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Tuesday September 02, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Whitewater

10

Thursday September 04, 2014

Evansville

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Tuesday September 09, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Thursday September 11, 2014

Edgerton

0

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Saturday September 13, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

3

Saturday September 13, 2014

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Tuesday September 16, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Jefferson

1

Tuesday September 23, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

McFarland

3

Thursday September 25, 2014

Whitewater

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Tuesday September 30, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Evansville

4

Thursday October 02, 2014

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Tuesday October 07, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Edgerton

3

Thursday October 09, 2014

Elkhorn

6

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Delavan-Darien

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
East Troy Kick-off Classic
TBD
Sat Aug 23
L
East Troy Kick-off Classic
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
East Troy High School, 3128 Graydon Ave, East Troy, WI
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
T
Wisconsin Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
East Troy High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
L
East Troy High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL