skip navigation

D.C. Everest

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

D.C. Everest

2

Green Bay East

4

Saturday August 23, 2014

D.C. Everest

2

Oshkosh West

2

Saturday August 23, 2014

D.C. Everest

1

Middleton Varsity Reserve

2

Tuesday August 26, 2014

D.C. Everest

0

Wausau East

1

Thursday August 28, 2014

Merrill

0

D.C. Everest

10

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Rhinelander

1

D.C. Everest

6

Monday September 08, 2014

D.C. Everest

1

Marshfield

0

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Stevens Point

1

D.C. Everest

1

Thursday September 11, 2014

D.C. Everest

1

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Tuesday September 16, 2014

D.C. Everest

2

Wausau West

2

Thursday September 18, 2014

Wausau East

1

D.C. Everest

1

Saturday September 20, 2014

D.C. Everest

0

Sun Prairie

1

Tuesday September 23, 2014

D.C. Everest

4

Merrill

0

Saturday September 27, 2014

D.C. Everest

0

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Marshfield

3

D.C. Everest

2

Thursday October 02, 2014

D.C. Everest

1

Stevens Point

1

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Wisconsin Rapids

0

D.C. Everest

1

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wausau West

2

D.C. Everest

3

Tuesday October 14, 2014

D.C. Everest

3

Chippewa Falls

0

Thursday October 16, 2014

D.C. Everest

0

Eau Claire Memorial

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
T
TBD
Sat Aug 23
L
Oshkosh Invite
TBD
Tue Aug 26
L
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
D.C. Everest Middle School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
W
D.C. Everest Middle School
FINAL
Mon Sep 8
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
T
D.C. Everest Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
Washington Elementary
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
T
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
T
D.C. Everest Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
MARC
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Eau Claire Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
T
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
D.C. Everest Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
W
D.C. Everest Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 1 Regional
FINAL