skip navigation

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Regular Season 2023

Thursday April 06, 2023

Columbus

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Tuesday April 11, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Omro

3

Thursday April 13, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

6

Campbellsport

0

Saturday April 15, 2023

Living Word Lutheran

3

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Tuesday April 18, 2023

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

0

Thursday April 20, 2023

Wautoma/Wild Rose

0

Hustisford/Dodgeland

11

Friday April 21, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

3

SWCHA

0

Monday April 24, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Thursday April 27, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

3

Wayland Academy

0

Tuesday May 02, 2023

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Hustisford/Dodgeland

4

Tuesday May 09, 2023

Lourdes Academy/VC

2

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Friday May 12, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

St. Mary's Springs

3

Monday May 15, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

8

Lomira

0

Thursday May 18, 2023

North Fondy/Oakfield

2

Hustisford/Dodgeland

5

Monday May 22, 2023

University Lake/CA/SJNMA

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

9

Tuesday May 23, 2023

Mayville

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Thursday May 25, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

0

Waupun

0

Thursday June 01, 2023

Central Wisconsin Christian

1

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Saturday June 03, 2023

Hustisford/Dodgeland

1

Oostburg

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Apr 6
T
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Tue Apr 11
L
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 13
W
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL -
Sat Apr 15
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Tue Apr 18
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 20
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Fri Apr 21
W
@ SWCHA
Lisbon Oaks Park
FINAL -
Mon Apr 24
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Apr 27
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL -
Tue May 2
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Tue May 9
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Fri May 12
L
Marian University
FINAL -
Mon May 15
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL -
Thu May 18
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Mon May 22
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Tue May 23
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Thu May 25
T
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL -
Thu Jun 1
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Jun 3
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -