skip navigation

Whitehall

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Loyal

57

Whitehall

41

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Whitehall

33

Luther

77

Thursday December 04, 2014

Blair-Taylor

84

Whitehall

44

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Whitehall

49

Alma Center Lincoln

74

Friday December 12, 2014

Whitehall

38

Augusta

48

Thursday December 18, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

76

Whitehall

49

Friday January 02, 2015

Whitehall

35

Melrose-Mindoro

68

Thursday January 08, 2015

Osseo-Fairchild

67

Whitehall

51

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Eleva-Strum

59

Whitehall

40

Friday January 16, 2015

Gilmanton

62

Whitehall

54

Thursday January 22, 2015

Whitehall

49

Alma/Pepin

76

Tuesday January 27, 2015

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

44

Whitehall

51

Friday January 30, 2015

Independence

48

Whitehall

76

Monday February 02, 2015

Whitehall

39

Arcadia

72

Thursday February 05, 2015

Whitehall

33

Blair-Taylor

71

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Alma Center Lincoln

60

Whitehall

48

Friday February 13, 2015

Augusta

59

Whitehall

45

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Whitehall

55

Independence

50

Thursday February 19, 2015

Whitehall

43

Cochrane-Fountain City

65

Monday February 23, 2015

Melrose-Mindoro

69

Whitehall

35

Thursday February 26, 2015

Whitehall

39

Gilmanton

73

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Whitehall

58

Blair-Taylor

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 25
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
L
@ Luther
Luther High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
L
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
L
Alma High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 2
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
L
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
L
WIAA Regional - Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL