skip navigation

Cochrane-Fountain City

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

45

Colfax

44

Thursday December 04, 2014

Augusta

34

Cochrane-Fountain City

64

Tuesday December 09, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

29

Melrose-Mindoro

65

Friday December 12, 2014

Alma Center Lincoln

45

Cochrane-Fountain City

60

Tuesday December 16, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

56

Arcadia

63

Thursday December 18, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

76

Whitehall

49

Friday December 26, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

63

Mabel-Canton

47

Saturday December 27, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

79

Hope Lutheran

39

Friday January 02, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

61

Blair-Taylor

60

Tuesday January 13, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

70

Independence

26

Friday January 16, 2015

Eleva-Strum

56

Cochrane-Fountain City

48

Monday January 19, 2015

Lewiston-Altura

41

Cochrane-Fountain City

58

Thursday January 22, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

68

Gilmanton

64

Friday January 30, 2015

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

40

Cochrane-Fountain City

72

Thursday February 05, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

58

Augusta

57

Friday February 06, 2015

Spring Valley

49

Cochrane-Fountain City

54

Tuesday February 10, 2015

Melrose-Mindoro

55

Cochrane-Fountain City

41

Friday February 13, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

64

Alma Center Lincoln

59

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Alma/Pepin

74

Cochrane-Fountain City

70

Thursday February 19, 2015

Whitehall

43

Cochrane-Fountain City

65

Monday February 23, 2015

Blair-Taylor

66

Cochrane-Fountain City

57

Saturday February 28, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

62

Alma/Pepin

73

Tuesday March 03, 2015

Necedah

37

Cochrane-Fountain City

63

Friday March 06, 2015

Cochrane-Fountain City

50

Melrose-Mindoro

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 2
W
@ Colfax
Colfax
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 26
W
Winona State University (Lewiston Auto/Warrior Club Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
W
Winona State University (Lewiston Auto/Warrior Club Tournament)
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
W
Blair-Taylor High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 19
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 22
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
W
Augusta High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
W
Alma Center Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
W
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 23
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
Dairyland Crossover (Blair-Taylor)
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
W
WIAA Regional - Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
WIAA Regional - Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL