skip navigation

Plum City/Elmwood

Regular Season 2014-15
2014-15 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 25, 2014

Plum City/Elmwood

55

Gilmanton

64

Tuesday December 02, 2014

Plum City/Elmwood

64

McDonell Central

77

Thursday December 04, 2014

Elk Mound

50

Plum City/Elmwood

49

Friday December 05, 2014

Alma/Pepin

60

Plum City/Elmwood

75

Friday December 12, 2014

Glenwood City

52

Plum City/Elmwood

61

Thursday December 18, 2014

Plum City/Elmwood

47

Mondovi

57

Monday December 29, 2014

Plum City/Elmwood

58

Turtle Lake

63

Tuesday January 06, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

67

Alma/Pepin

73

Friday January 09, 2015

Saint Croix Central

44

Plum City/Elmwood

60

Saturday January 10, 2015

Clayton

45

Plum City/Elmwood

47

Thursday January 15, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

49

Spring Valley

37

Saturday January 17, 2015

Boyceville

43

Plum City/Elmwood

44

Tuesday January 20, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

52

Colfax

51

Friday January 23, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

50

Elk Mound

49

Thursday January 29, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

57

Frederic

56

Tuesday February 03, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

56

Glenwood City

69

Friday February 06, 2015

Mondovi

52

Plum City/Elmwood

62

Thursday February 12, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

55

Saint Croix Central

54

Saturday February 14, 2015

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

39

Plum City/Elmwood

49

Tuesday February 17, 2015

Spring Valley

29

Plum City/Elmwood

54

Friday February 20, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

87

Boyceville

68

Thursday February 26, 2015

Colfax

43

Plum City/Elmwood

37

Friday March 06, 2015

Colfax

44

Plum City/Elmwood

45

Saturday March 07, 2015

Plum City/Elmwood

43

Regis

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 25
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
L
McDonell Central High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 29
L
Clayton High School (Clayton Classic)
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
L
PEPIN HIGH SCHOOL, PEPIN, WI
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Elmwood
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Elmwood School District
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
Elmwood School District
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
W
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
Elmwood School District
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
WIAA Regional - Plum City/Elmwood
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Regis
WIAA Regional Final - Regis High School
FINAL