skip navigation

Plymouth

Regular Season 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Nicolet

0

Plymouth

14

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Campbellsport

12

Plymouth

3

Thursday April 09, 2015

Plymouth

Sheboygan Falls/Kohler

Friday April 10, 2015

Plymouth

7

West Bend West

17

Monday April 13, 2015

West Bend East

2

Plymouth

14

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Kewaskum

10

Plymouth

0

Thursday April 16, 2015

Plymouth

2

New Holstein

6

Friday April 17, 2015

Whitefish Bay

12

Plymouth

2

Thursday April 23, 2015

Kiel

1

Plymouth

11

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Plymouth

0

Campbellsport

6

Thursday April 30, 2015

Sheboygan Falls/Kohler

6

Plymouth

5

Friday May 01, 2015

Notre Dame

13

Plymouth

3

Monday May 04, 2015

Waupun

8

Plymouth

0

Monday May 04, 2015

Waupun

17

Plymouth

1

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Plymouth

1

Kewaskum

5

Thursday May 07, 2015

New Holstein

7

Plymouth

4

Monday May 11, 2015

Plymouth

2

Sheboygan Falls/Kohler

0

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Plymouth

17

Kiel

2

Thursday May 14, 2015

Plymouth

11

Two Rivers

0

Thursday May 14, 2015

Plymouth

8

Two Rivers

4

Saturday May 16, 2015

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Plymouth

3

Saturday May 16, 2015

Plymouth

10

Sheboygan Lutheran

11

Saturday May 16, 2015

Sheboygan South

12

Plymouth

1

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Sheboygan Falls/Kohler

0

Plymouth

16

Thursday May 28, 2015

Plymouth

0

Waupun

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 6
W
Horizon Elementary Plymouth
FINAL
Tue Apr 7
L
Horizon Elem./Plymouth
FINAL
Thu Apr 9 -
Sheboygan Falls High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 10
L
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
W
Horizon Elementary
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
Horizon Elem./Plymouth
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
W
Horizon Elem./Plymouth
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
Horizon Elem./Plymouth
FINAL
Fri May 1
L
Green Bay Notre Dame
FINAL
Mon May 4
L
Horizon Elem./Plymouth
FINAL
Mon May 4
L
Horizon Elem./Plymouth
FINAL
Tue May 5
L
Kewaskum Kiwanis Community Park
FINAL
Thu May 7
L
Horizon Elem./Plymouth
FINAL
Mon May 11
W
Sheboygan Falls
FINAL
Tue May 12
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Thu May 14
W
Viet Nam Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu May 14
W
Viet Nam Memorial Park
FINAL
Sat May 16
W
Sheboygan North
FINAL
Sat May 16
L
Sheboygan County Invite
FINAL
Sat May 16
L
Sheboygan County Invite
FINAL
Wed May 27
W
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Plymouth High School
FINAL
Thu May 28
L
@ Waupun
WIAA Round 2 Regional - Jerry Medema Fields
FINAL