skip navigation

West Allis Central

Regular Season 2015

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Milwaukee King

14

West Allis Central

13

Friday March 27, 2015

West Allis Central

Racine Park

Monday March 30, 2015

Waukesha South

22

West Allis Central

5

Tuesday March 31, 2015

West Allis Hale

7

West Allis Central

6

Wednesday April 01, 2015

West Allis Central

1

Menomonee Falls

22

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

24

West Allis Central

1

Wednesday April 15, 2015

West Allis Central

16

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Thursday April 16, 2015

West Allis Central

11

Wauwatosa East

14

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

5

West Allis Central

10

Thursday April 23, 2015

Brookfield Central

31

West Allis Central

3

Friday April 24, 2015

Brown Deer/Shorewood/US

11

West Allis Central

4

Monday April 27, 2015

Brookfield East

24

West Allis Central

7

Tuesday April 28, 2015

West Allis Central

8

West Allis Hale

10

Thursday April 30, 2015

Menomonee Falls

30

West Allis Central

2

Saturday May 02, 2015

West Allis Central

6

Cudahy

28

Saturday May 02, 2015

West Allis Central

0

Franklin

17

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Wauwatosa East

19

West Allis Central

0

Wednesday May 06, 2015

West Allis Central

Sussex Hamilton

Thursday May 07, 2015

West Allis Central

0

Divine Savior Holy Angels

28

Monday May 11, 2015

West Allis Central

0

Janesville Parker

19

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Brookfield Central

33

West Allis Central

0

Thursday May 14, 2015

West Allis Central

Brookfield East

Friday May 15, 2015

West Allis Central

0

Mukwonago

12

Monday May 18, 2015

Divine Savior Holy Angels

30

West Allis Central

3

Wednesday May 20, 2015

West Allis Central

0

Sussex Hamilton

11

Wednesday May 27, 2015

West Allis Central

0

Waukesha North

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 25
L
TBA
FINAL
Fri Mar 27 -
Humble Park
Postponed
Mon Mar 30
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Tue Mar 31
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 1
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 15
W
Cooper School
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
Longfellow Middle School
FINAL
Wed Apr 22
W
TBD
Thu Apr 23
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
@ Cudahy
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Tue May 5
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Wed May 6 -
@ Sussex Hamilton (6-8)
Armory Park
4:15 PM CDT
Thu May 7
L
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Mon May 11
L
Stateline Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue May 12
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Thu May 14 -
Brookfield East High School
Postponed
Fri May 15
L
Mukwonago High School - Field Softball MHS
FINAL
Mon May 18
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Wed May 20
L
Armory Park
FINAL
Wed May 27
L
WIAA Round 1 Regional - William Oliver Youth Complex
FINAL