skip navigation

Cumberland

Regular Season 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015

Bruce

Cumberland

Saturday April 11, 2015

Clayton/Turtle Lake

8

Cumberland

1

Monday April 13, 2015

Cumberland

1

Baldwin-Woodville

8

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Cumberland

6

Shell Lake

10

Thursday April 16, 2015

Cumberland

1

Bloomer

8

Saturday April 18, 2015

Boyceville

2

Cumberland

16

Saturday April 18, 2015

Cumberland

9

Boyceville

7

Thursday April 23, 2015

Northwestern

17

Cumberland

2

Friday April 24, 2015

Cumberland

6

Barron

5

Friday April 24, 2015

Cumberland

5

Barron

3

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Cumberland

1

Spooner

4

Thursday April 30, 2015

Cumberland

3

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

1

Friday May 01, 2015

Grantsburg

12

Cumberland

0

Monday May 04, 2015

Ladysmith

1

Cumberland

11

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Bloomer

9

Cumberland

1

Thursday May 07, 2015

Cumberland

3

Ladysmith

13

Saturday May 09, 2015

Cumberland

15

Frederic/Luck

10

Saturday May 09, 2015

Cumberland

17

Hayward

2

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Cumberland

0

Northwestern

10

Thursday May 14, 2015

Spooner

9

Cumberland

7

Saturday May 16, 2015

Hayward

0

Cumberland

7

Saturday May 16, 2015

Hayward

11

Cumberland

14

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

0

Cumberland

10

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Unity

6

Cumberland

16

Thursday May 28, 2015

Cumberland

4

Clayton/Turtle Lake

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 9 -
Cumberland High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
L
Baldwin-Woodville High School - Millpond Park Softball Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
Spooner High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS
FINAL
Fri May 1
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Mon May 4
W
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Tue May 5
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Thu May 7
L
Ladysmith High School
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
FINAL
Tue May 12
L
Brule softball field
FINAL
Thu May 14
L
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Sat May 16
W
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Sat May 16
W
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Wed May 27
W
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Cumberland High School
FINAL
Thu May 28
L
WIAA Round 2 Regional - Clayton/Turtle Lake
FINAL