skip navigation

Hurley

Regular Season 2015

Monday April 13, 2015

Hurley

11

Ashland

0

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Hurley

13

Drummond

0

Thursday April 16, 2015

Washburn

0

Hurley

10

Friday April 17, 2015

Ashland

0

Hurley

11

Saturday April 18, 2015

Hurley

0

Athens

3

Saturday April 18, 2015

Iola-Scandinavia

7

Hurley

8

Thursday April 23, 2015

Hurley

Ironwood

Monday April 27, 2015

Mellen

0

Hurley

15

Monday April 27, 2015

Mellen

0

Hurley

20

Thursday April 30, 2015

Solon Springs

Hurley

Monday May 04, 2015

Drummond

14

Hurley

7

Friday May 08, 2015

Northland Pines

0

Hurley

15

Saturday May 09, 2015

Hurley

1

Stratford

4

Saturday May 09, 2015

Grantsburg

9

Hurley

3

Saturday May 09, 2015

Medford

5

Hurley

2

Monday May 11, 2015

Hurley

Washburn

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Hurley

1

Chequamegon

8

Thursday May 14, 2015

Hurley

25

Washburn

1

Monday May 18, 2015

Hurley

10

Solon Springs

6

Monday May 18, 2015

Hurley

Solon Springs

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Ironwood

2

Hurley

21

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Ironwood

1

Hurley

14

Thursday May 21, 2015

Solon Springs

1

Hurley

9

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

2

Hurley

3

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Hurley

6

Chequamegon

4

Saturday May 30, 2015

Hurley

5

Phillips

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 13
W
Ashland
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
W
Grand View
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
W
Hurley
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
L
@ Athens
Stratford
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
Connor Park, Stratford
FINAL
Thu Apr 23 -
@ Ironwood (0-6)
Ironwood Middle School
4:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 27
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
W
Hurley High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 30 -
Hurley High School
Postponed
Mon May 4
L
Hurley High School
FINAL
Fri May 8
W
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
Gilman
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
Gilman
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
Gilman
FINAL
Mon May 11 -
@ Washburn (0-6)
Washburn High School
4:00 PM CDT
Tue May 12
L
Chequamegon High School
FINAL
Thu May 14
W
Ironwood
FINAL
Mon May 18
W
Solon Springs High School
FINAL
Mon May 18 -
@ Solon Springs (8-2)
Solon Springs
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 19
W
Hurley
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
Hurley
FINAL
Thu May 21
W
Hurley
FINAL
Tue May 26
W
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Hurley High School
TBD
Wed May 27
W
Park Falls Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat May 30
L
WIAA Regional Final - Phillips High School
FINAL