skip navigation

Barneveld

Regular Season 2015

Monday April 06, 2015

Platteville

Barneveld

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Barneveld

1

Juda/Albany

7

Friday April 10, 2015

Dodgeville

Barneveld

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Barneveld

Argyle

Thursday April 16, 2015

Barneveld

7

Benton/Shullsburg

5

Friday April 17, 2015

Iowa-Grant

Barneveld

Thursday April 23, 2015

Belmont

15

Barneveld

4

Saturday April 25, 2015

Mount Horeb

Barneveld

Monday April 27, 2015

Barneveld

Black Hawk

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Juda/Albany

7

Barneveld

1

Friday May 01, 2015

Potosi/Cassville

6

Barneveld

7

Monday May 04, 2015

Argyle

9

Barneveld

8

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Barneveld

Monticello/New Glarus

Saturday May 09, 2015

Barneveld

1

Mount Horeb

6

Monday May 11, 2015

River Valley

8

Barneveld

3

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Barneveld

15

Pecatonica

0

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Pecatonica

2

Barneveld

20

Monday May 18, 2015

Black Hawk

0

Barneveld

7

Thursday May 21, 2015

Barneveld

4

River Ridge

5

Friday May 22, 2015

Monticello/New Glarus

Barneveld

Friday May 22, 2015

Barneveld

Highland

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Barneveld

6

Argyle

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 6 -
Barneveld High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 7
L
Juda High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 10 -
Dodgeville (2-5)
Barneveld High School - Barneveld Softball Diamond
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 14 -
@ Argyle (6-7)
Argyle High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 16
W
Benton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 17 -
Iowa-Grant (9-3)
Barneveld High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 25 -
Barneveld
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
@ Black Hawk (2-8)
Black Hawk High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 28
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Fri May 1
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon May 4
L
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Tue May 5 -
Monticello High School
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 9
L
Mount Horeb
FINAL
Mon May 11
L
FINAL
Tue May 12
W
Pecatonica High School
FINAL
Tue May 12
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Mon May 18
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL
Thu May 21
L
Cassville High School
FINAL
Fri May 22 -
Barneveld High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 22 -
@ Highland (9-4)
Highland High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 26
L
@ Argyle
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Argyle High School
FINAL