skip navigation

Kenosha Indian Trail

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday March 31, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

South Milwaukee

0

Thursday April 02, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

Union Grove

Tuesday April 14, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Oak Creek

3

Thursday April 16, 2015

Kenosha Tremper

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Friday April 17, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

7

Kettle Moraine

8

Tuesday April 21, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

11

Racine Park

0

Thursday April 23, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

8

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Friday April 24, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Racine Case

4

Saturday April 25, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

Oconomowoc

Tuesday April 28, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Franklin

3

Thursday April 30, 2015

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Monday May 04, 2015

Wilmot

7

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Oak Creek

Kenosha Indian Trail

Thursday May 07, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Kenosha Tremper

2

Tuesday May 12, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Wednesday May 13, 2015

Racine Park

7

Kenosha Indian Trail

17

Thursday May 14, 2015

Racine Case

8

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Monday May 18, 2015

Oak Creek

11

Kenosha Indian Trail

6

Tuesday May 19, 2015

Franklin

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Thursday May 21, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

7

Racine Horlick

1

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Greendale

1

Friday May 29, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 31
W
Rawson Fields - South Milwaukee
FINAL
Thu Apr 2 -
Union Grove High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 14
L
Oak Creek East Middle School
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 21
W
Humble Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
L
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 25 -
Oconomowoc High School West Fields
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28
L
Lions Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Mon May 4
L
Indian Trail High School & Academy, Kenosha, WI
FINAL
Tue May 5 -
Oak Creek (10-4)
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 7
L
Anderson Park - Softball Diamond #2
FINAL
Tue May 12
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Wed May 13
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Thu May 14
L
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Mon May 18
L
Indian Trail
FINAL
Tue May 19
L
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Thu May 21
W
Douglas Park
FINAL
Wed May 27
W
WIAA Round 1 Regional - Greendale High School
TBD
Fri May 29
L
WIAA Regional Final - Kenosha Bradford High School
TBD