skip navigation

D.C. Everest

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Wisconsin Rapids

0

D.C. Everest

2

Saturday April 11, 2015

D.C. Everest

7

Sun Prairie

14

Saturday April 11, 2015

Sun Prairie

1

D.C. Everest

11

Monday April 13, 2015

D.C. Everest

0

Merrill

6

Tuesday April 14, 2015

D.C. Everest

1

Chippewa Falls

11

Thursday April 16, 2015

Wausau East

1

D.C. Everest

7

Saturday April 18, 2015

Rhinelander

3

D.C. Everest

1

Saturday April 18, 2015

Rhinelander

0

D.C. Everest

5

Thursday April 23, 2015

Marshfield

2

D.C. Everest

3

Friday April 24, 2015

Baraboo

0

D.C. Everest

11

Friday April 24, 2015

D.C. Everest

8

Baraboo

7

Tuesday April 28, 2015

D.C. Everest

0

Stevens Point

4

Thursday April 30, 2015

D.C. Everest

3

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Friday May 01, 2015

D.C. Everest

10

Wausau West

2

Tuesday May 05, 2015

Merrill

5

D.C. Everest

6

Friday May 08, 2015

Mosinee

0

D.C. Everest

1

Saturday May 09, 2015

Tomahawk

2

D.C. Everest

12

Saturday May 09, 2015

D.C. Everest

13

Tomahawk

0

Tuesday May 12, 2015

D.C. Everest

9

Wausau East

1

Thursday May 14, 2015

Wausau West

0

D.C. Everest

8

Saturday May 16, 2015

Chanhassen

6

D.C. Everest

2

Saturday May 16, 2015

D.C. Everest

9

Chanhassen

10

Tuesday May 19, 2015

D.C. Everest

7

Marshfield

4

Thursday May 21, 2015

Stevens Point

9

D.C. Everest

7

Friday May 22, 2015

D.C. Everest

1

Eau Claire North

3

Friday May 22, 2015

Eau Claire North

1

D.C. Everest

9

Wednesday May 27, 2015

Wausau East

1

D.C. Everest

6

Friday May 29, 2015

D.C. Everest

6

Merrill

0

Tuesday June 02, 2015

D.C. Everest

5

Chippewa Falls

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 7
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
W
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
L
MARC
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
L
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
Woyak Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri May 1
W
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Tue May 5
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Fri May 8
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Tue May 12
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Thu May 14
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Sat May 16
L
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL
Sat May 16
L
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
Marshfield Fairgrounds Park
FINAL
Thu May 21
L
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Fri May 22
L
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL
Fri May 22
W
Eau Claire North High School
FINAL
Wed May 27
W
WIAA Round 1 Regional - D.C. Everest
FINAL
Fri May 29
W
WIAA Regional Final - Merrill High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 2
L
WIAA Sectional Semi Final -- At Chippewa Falls (Casper Park)
FINAL