skip navigation

Ripon

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Omro

1

Ripon

3

Thursday August 27, 2015

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Ripon

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

Ripon

0

Freedom

4

Saturday August 29, 2015

Ripon

1

Kewaskum

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Lomira

0

Ripon

2

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Ripon

0

Winneconne

4

Thursday September 03, 2015

Ripon

0

Campbellsport

6

Thursday September 10, 2015

Ripon

2

Kewaskum

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Plymouth

7

Ripon

0

Thursday September 17, 2015

Waupun

1

Ripon

0

Saturday September 19, 2015

Ripon

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Saturday September 19, 2015

Hortonville

4

Ripon

0

Saturday September 19, 2015

Mayville

1

Ripon

0

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Ripon

3

Berlin

2

Thursday September 24, 2015

Ripon

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

8

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Winneconne

6

Ripon

0

Thursday October 01, 2015

Campbellsport

3

Ripon

1

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Kewaskum

1

Ripon

1

Thursday October 08, 2015

Ripon

0

Plymouth

4

Monday October 12, 2015

Ripon

Wautoma/Wild Rose

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Ripon

3

Waupun

2

Thursday October 15, 2015

Berlin

3

Ripon

0

Thursday October 22, 2015

Ripon

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Ingalls Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
L
Ripon High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
Berlin Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Ingalls Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
Ripon High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
TBD
Sat Sep 19
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
@ Berlin
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Ripon High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
L
Ripon High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
T
Ingalls Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
L
Horizon Elementary School
FINAL
Mon Oct 12 -
@ Wautoma/Wild Rose (0-2-0)
Parkside School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 13
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
Ripon High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL