skip navigation

North Fond du Lac/Oakfield/St. Mary's Springs

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Waupun

8

Wednesday August 26, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Thursday September 03, 2015

Winnebago Lutheran

10

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Saturday September 05, 2015

Westosha Central

1

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Saturday September 05, 2015

Richland Center

2

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Saturday September 05, 2015

St. John's NW/CA

5

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Thursday September 10, 2015

Mayville

4

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Monday September 14, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Lomira

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Lourdes/Valley Christian

5

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Thursday September 17, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

St. Lawrence Seminary

5

Tuesday September 22, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Omro

0

Thursday September 24, 2015

Central Wisc. Christian

2

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

2

Saturday September 26, 2015

Peshtigo

1

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Saturday September 26, 2015

Clintonville

2

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Saturday September 26, 2015

Denmark

1

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

4

Tuesday September 29, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Winnebago Lutheran

9

Thursday October 01, 2015

Lomira

4

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

3

Friday October 02, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Columbus

3

Monday October 05, 2015

Freedom

2

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Tuesday October 06, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

2

Mayville

0

Thursday October 08, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Lourdes/Valley Christian

6

Tuesday October 13, 2015

St. Lawrence Seminary

5

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Thursday October 15, 2015

Omro

1

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

4

Thursday October 22, 2015

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Xavier

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 26
L
Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Big Foot High School
TBD
Sat Sep 5
L
Big Foot High School
TBD
Sat Sep 5
L
Big Foot High School
TBD
Thu Sep 10
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
T
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
T
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
T
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Denmark
TBD
Sat Sep 26
L
Denmark
TBD
Sat Sep 26
W
Denmark
TBD
Tue Sep 29
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Columbus High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
Ribbens Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
L
J.J. Keller Field (UW-Oshkosh)
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
Marian University
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
@ Xavier
WIAA Regional - Xavier High School
FINAL