skip navigation

Sussex Hamilton

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

2

Waukesha West

3

Friday August 28, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

1

Arrowhead

4

Saturday August 29, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

1

Catholic Memorial

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

7

West Allis Hale

1

Thursday September 03, 2015

West Bend West

0

Sussex Hamilton

5

Wednesday September 09, 2015

West Allis Central

0

Sussex Hamilton

12

Friday September 11, 2015

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Sussex Hamilton

3

Saturday September 12, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

2

Kettle Moraine

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

0

Brookfield East

1

Saturday September 19, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

5

Verona

1

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

2

Menomonee Falls

1

Thursday September 24, 2015

Homestead

1

Sussex Hamilton

4

Saturday September 26, 2015

Oak Creek

2

Sussex Hamilton

6

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Brookfield Central

1

Sussex Hamilton

5

Thursday October 01, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

2

Grafton

1

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

1

Marquette University

5

Thursday October 08, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

1

Whitefish Bay

1

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Wauwatosa East

2

Sussex Hamilton

4

Thursday October 15, 2015

Nicolet

1

Sussex Hamilton

4

Saturday October 17, 2015

Sussex Hamilton

2

Muskego

3

Thursday October 22, 2015

Milwaukee Marshall/CNW/M

0

Sussex Hamilton

13

Saturday October 24, 2015

Hartford

1

Sussex Hamilton

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 28
L
Arrowhead HS - North Campus
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
T
Arrowhead HS - North Campus
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Wed Sep 9
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
W
Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Kettle Moraine High School - KM Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
@ Verona
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
L
Quad Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
T
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional - Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
T
WIAA Regional Final - Sussex Hamilton
FINAL