skip navigation

Gresham/Bowler

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

1

Freedom

6

Thursday August 27, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

6

Tri-County

4

Saturday August 29, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

7

Antigo

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

0

Clintonville

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

4

Gresham/Bowler

2

Thursday September 10, 2015

Amherst

Gresham/Bowler

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

3

Wayland Academy

9

Thursday September 17, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

0

Clintonville

4

Saturday September 19, 2015

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

7

Gresham/Bowler

1

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Algoma

Gresham/Bowler

Saturday September 26, 2015

Three Lakes/Phelps

5

Gresham/Bowler

1

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

11

Thursday October 01, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

Amherst

Saturday October 03, 2015

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Gresham/Bowler

Saturday October 03, 2015

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Gresham/Bowler

2

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

2

Monday October 12, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

0

Columbus Catholic

6

Thursday October 15, 2015

Pacelli

4

Gresham/Bowler

2

Thursday October 22, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

2

Kewaunee

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
@ Antigo
TBD
Sat Aug 29
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10 -
Amherst (0-1-0)
Gresham Community High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 15
L
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
Clintonville High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
TBD
Tue Sep 22 -
Algoma (4-2-0)
Gresham Community High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 26
L
Antigo
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1 -
@ Amherst (0-1-0)
Portage County Soccer Complex
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 3 -
Gresham Community High School
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 3
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
L
NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
L
Griese Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Kewaunee High School
FINAL