skip navigation

Milwaukee King/Juneau

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

2

Waukesha South

3

Thursday August 27, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

8

Greenfield

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Brown Deer

5

Milwaukee King/Juneau

5

Thursday September 03, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

4

Franklin

0

Wednesday September 09, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Monday September 14, 2015

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Wednesday September 16, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

5

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Friday September 18, 2015

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Milwaukee King/Juneau

2

Saturday September 19, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

3

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

2

Milwaukee King/Juneau

3

Thursday September 24, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

4

Dominican

1

Monday September 28, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Milwaukee King/Juneau

5

Thursday October 01, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Port Washington

6

Thursday October 08, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

10

Milwaukee Marshall/CNW/M

0

Friday October 09, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Homestead

3

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Milw. Washington/CA

0

Milwaukee King/Juneau

10

Wednesday October 14, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

3

Milwaukee South

3

Thursday October 22, 2015

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Neenah

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
T
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 9
T
South Stadium
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
L
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Wed Sep 16
W
South Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
T
Tech High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Bradley Tech High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
L
Ulhein Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
L
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Custer
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Custer
FINAL
Wed Oct 14
T
South Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
@ Neenah
WIAA Regional - Neenah High School
FINAL