skip navigation

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/Providence Academy

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

4

St. Mary Catholic

5

Thursday August 27, 2015

Kewaunee

7

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

2

Friday August 28, 2015

Lake Mills

10

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Central Wisc. Christian

5

Saturday August 29, 2015

Columbus Catholic

4

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Monday August 31, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

9

Thursday September 03, 2015

Algoma

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

2

Thursday September 10, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Sheboygan Falls

3

Monday September 14, 2015

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

New Holstein/EL-G

10

Thursday September 17, 2015

Manitowoc Lincoln

4

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Friday September 18, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

7

Denmark

1

Monday September 21, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

Peshtigo

Thursday September 24, 2015

Sturgeon Bay

10

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Monday September 28, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Algoma

0

Thursday October 01, 2015

Kiel

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

3

Friday October 02, 2015

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Monday October 05, 2015

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Gresham/Bowler

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

2

Thursday October 08, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

2

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Monday October 12, 2015

Peshtigo

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Luxemburg-Casco

4

Thursday October 15, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Kewaunee

7

Thursday October 22, 2015

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
Saint Mary Central High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
L
NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 28
L
Crusader Kick-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Crusader Kick-Off Classic
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Crusader Kick-Off Classic
FINAL
Mon Aug 31
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
L
NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 21 -
Peshtgio High School
Cancelled
Thu Sep 24
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 28
T
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
T
NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
T
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
W
NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Balley's Harbor
FINAL