skip navigation

Big Foot/Williams Bay

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Delavan-Darien

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Thursday August 27, 2015

McFarland

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday August 29, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Stoughton

1

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Evansville

3

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Saturday September 05, 2015

Sugar River

3

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Saturday September 05, 2015

St. John's NW/CA

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

7

Saturday September 05, 2015

Richland Center

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

11

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Edgerton

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

7

Thursday September 10, 2015

Racine Case

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Saturday September 12, 2015

Elkhorn

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Monday September 21, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

McFarland

1

Thursday September 24, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Evansville

3

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

8

Jefferson

0

Thursday October 01, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Edgerton

1

Saturday October 03, 2015

Delavan-Darien

5

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Saturday October 03, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Badger

3

Monday October 05, 2015

Jefferson

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

4

Thursday October 08, 2015

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

5

Saturday October 10, 2015

Whitewater

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Whitewater

5

Thursday October 22, 2015

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Catholic Memorial

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
Janesville Craig high School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
W
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
Evansville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
T
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
T
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Waukesha South High School
FINAL