skip navigation

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Regular Season 2015

Friday August 28, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Port Washington

5

Saturday August 29, 2015

Wisconsin Rapids

7

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Saturday August 29, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Greendale

4

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Oak Creek

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Saturday September 05, 2015

Racine Case

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Saturday September 05, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Delavan-Darien

9

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Franklin

1

Thursday September 10, 2015

Zion

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Saturday September 12, 2015

Lake Forest Academy

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Saturday September 12, 2015

Warren

8

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Racine Horlick

1

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Thursday September 24, 2015

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

8

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Friday October 02, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Waukesha North

4

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Kenosha Tremper

4

Friday October 09, 2015

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Brookfield East

3

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Racine Case

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Thursday October 15, 2015

Union Grove

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Saturday October 17, 2015

Waterford

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Thursday October 22, 2015

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 28
L
Mukwonago
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Mukwonago
TBD
Sat Aug 29
L
Mukwonago
TBD
Tue Sep 1
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
T
Delavan Darien
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
DDHS Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
W
Franklin High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
T
Ameche Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
T
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
L
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Jaskwhich Stadium, Kenosha
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Jaskwich
FINAL