skip navigation

Elkhorn

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Elkhorn

1

Whitewater

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Elkhorn

1

Marion Catholic Central

3

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Elkhorn

3

Thursday September 03, 2015

Milton

2

Elkhorn

2

Thursday September 10, 2015

Elkhorn

3

Wilmot

0

Saturday September 12, 2015

Elkhorn

0

Big Foot/Williams Bay

3

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Delavan-Darien

3

Elkhorn

0

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Burlington

0

Elkhorn

3

Thursday September 24, 2015

Union Grove

0

Elkhorn

1

Saturday September 26, 2015

Slinger

1

Elkhorn

2

Saturday September 26, 2015

Wauwatosa West

1

Elkhorn

2

Monday September 28, 2015

Waterford

0

Elkhorn

1

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Elkhorn

5

Westosha Central

0

Thursday October 01, 2015

Elkhorn

2

Badger

0

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Badger

0

Elkhorn

2

Saturday October 10, 2015

Mukwonago

2

Elkhorn

0

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Elkhorn

0

Delavan-Darien

3

Thursday October 15, 2015

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Elkhorn

6

Thursday October 22, 2015

Burlington

0

Elkhorn

6

Saturday October 24, 2015

Fort Atkinson

1

Elkhorn

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Marian Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
T
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Slinger Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 26
W
Slinger Tournament
TBD
Mon Sep 28
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
TBD
Sat Oct 10
L
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional - Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
WIAA Regional Final - Elkhorn
FINAL