skip navigation

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

Prairie du Chien/RR/S

2

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

3

Thursday August 27, 2015

Platteville/Lancaster

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Saturday August 29, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Waukesha North

5

Saturday August 29, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

3

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Tuesday September 01, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

1

Prairie du Chien/RR/S

3

Thursday September 03, 2015

River Valley

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

5

Thursday September 10, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

8

Richland Center

0

Saturday September 12, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

7

Lodi

4

Tuesday September 15, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

1

Platteville/Lancaster

4

Tuesday September 22, 2015

River Valley

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

1

Thursday September 24, 2015

Reedsburg

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

3

Friday September 25, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Monroe

2

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

3

Richland Center

2

Thursday October 01, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Platteville/Lancaster

1

Monday October 05, 2015

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Prairie du Chien/RR/S

0

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

4

Thursday October 08, 2015

Mauston

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

2

River Valley

1

Thursday October 15, 2015

Richland Center

2

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

7

Thursday October 22, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

1

Platteville/Lancaster

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
T
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 1
L
Bluff View Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
Platteville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Harris Park, Dodgeville
FINAL
Fri Sep 25
L
@ Monroe
Honey Creek Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
L
Platteville High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 5
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8 -
Dodgeville High School
Cancelled
Tue Oct 13
W
River Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Platteville High School
FINAL