skip navigation

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

58

Wisconsin Career Academy

83

Tuesday November 20, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

42

Johnson Creek

83

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Albany

81

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Friday November 30, 2012

Milwaukee Academy of Science

83

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

25

Saturday December 01, 2012

University Lake/Trinity

63

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

49

Tuesday December 04, 2012

Deerfield

79

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

35

Thursday December 06, 2012

Hustisford

82

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

38

Friday December 14, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

48

Horicon

66

Monday December 17, 2012

Saint Ambrose

31

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

51

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

47

Dodgeland

74

Friday January 11, 2013

Williams Bay

71

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

40

Monday January 14, 2013

Fall River

67

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

29

Thursday January 17, 2013

Johnson Creek

56

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

59

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

21

Deerfield

80

Friday January 25, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

20

Hustisford

85

Monday January 28, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

47

Argyle

56

Thursday January 31, 2013

Horicon

55

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

36

Saturday February 02, 2013

Stockbridge

75

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

66

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

26

Fall River

100

Friday February 08, 2013

Dodgeland

69

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

63

Saturday February 09, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

75

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

55

Thursday February 14, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

44

Williams Bay

76

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

41

Milwaukee Academy of Science

87

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
L
Wisconsin Career Academy
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Johnson Creek
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Abundant Life (Abundant Life Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Abundant Life (Abundant Life Tournament)
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Madison
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Horicon
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Dodgeland
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Abundant Life
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Deerfield
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
HUSTISFORD
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
L
@ Argyle
Argyle
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Fall River
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Abundant Life
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Williams Bay
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL