skip navigation

Black Hawk

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 23, 2010

Black Hawk

59

Ithaca

72

Tuesday November 30, 2010

Warren

52

Black Hawk

40

Thursday December 02, 2010

Belmont

36

Black Hawk

51

Monday December 06, 2010

Black Hawk

53

Highland

36

Thursday December 09, 2010

Black Hawk

33

Barneveld

55

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Argyle

47

Black Hawk

49

Friday December 17, 2010

Black Hawk

41

Monticello

55

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Cassville

42

Black Hawk

34

Thursday January 06, 2011

Juda

45

Black Hawk

36

Friday January 14, 2011

Pecatonica

42

Black Hawk

37

Saturday January 15, 2011

Black Hawk

42

Durand (IL)

49

Thursday January 20, 2011

Black Hawk

44

Albany

41

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Barneveld

60

Black Hawk

37

Friday January 28, 2011

Highland

51

Black Hawk

62

Monday January 31, 2011

Black Hawk

70

Orangeville

72

Thursday February 03, 2011

Black Hawk

54

Argyle

58

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Monticello

57

Black Hawk

42

Friday February 11, 2011

Black Hawk

48

Juda

52

Saturday February 12, 2011

Black Hawk

54

River Ridge (IL)

57

Monday February 14, 2011

Potosi

50

Black Hawk

27

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Black Hawk

53

Pecatonica

52

Friday February 25, 2011

Albany

55

Black Hawk

64

Tuesday March 01, 2011

Black Hawk

19

Pecatonica

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 23
L
@ Ithaca
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
W
@ Albany
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
Six Rivers Challenge at East Site
FINAL
Mon Jan 31
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
@ Argyle
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
@ Juda
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
L
FINAL