skip navigation

Blair-Taylor

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Friday December 03, 2010

Bangor

52

Blair-Taylor

73

Thursday December 09, 2010

Blair-Taylor

65

Cochrane-Fountain City

48

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Eleva-Strum

36

Blair-Taylor

68

Friday December 17, 2010

Blair-Taylor

75

Alma Center Lincoln

29

Saturday December 18, 2010

Blair-Taylor

66

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

45

Thursday December 30, 2010

Blair-Taylor

64

Osseo-Fairchild

40

Thursday January 06, 2011

Blair-Taylor

73

Melrose-Mindoro

20

Saturday January 08, 2011

Arcadia

65

Blair-Taylor

69

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Whitehall

18

Blair-Taylor

35

Friday January 14, 2011

Independence

25

Blair-Taylor

71

Saturday January 15, 2011

Blair-Taylor

47

Neillsville

35

Thursday January 20, 2011

Blair-Taylor

57

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

40

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Blair-Taylor

66

Alma/Pepin

32

Friday January 28, 2011

Gilmanton

59

Blair-Taylor

79

Saturday February 05, 2011

Blair-Taylor

61

Royall

57

Tuesday February 08, 2011

Blair-Taylor

63

Eleva-Strum

32

Friday February 11, 2011

Alma Center Lincoln

18

Blair-Taylor

94

Saturday February 19, 2011

Blair-Taylor

60

La Crosse Logan

55

Tuesday February 22, 2011

Blair-Taylor

62

Whitehall

27

Thursday February 24, 2011

Houston

41

Blair-Taylor

88

Friday February 25, 2011

Melrose-Mindoro

33

Blair-Taylor

67

Saturday February 26, 2011

Gilmanton

56

Blair-Taylor

70

Friday March 04, 2011

Eleva-Strum

25

Blair-Taylor

73

Saturday March 05, 2011

Pittsville

38

Blair-Taylor

69

Thursday March 10, 2011

Bangor

48

Blair-Taylor

59

Saturday March 12, 2011

Cuba City

48

Blair-Taylor

58

Thursday March 17, 2011

Grantsburg

54

Blair-Taylor

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
@ Royall
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Dairyland Playoffs - 2011 at Alma
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Tomah
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
Mauston
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Baraboo
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
L
Kohl Center, UW-Madison
FINAL