skip navigation

Brookwood

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Brookwood

30

Westby

66

Friday December 02, 2011

Brookwood

48

Bangor

73

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Brookwood

53

Kickapoo

32

Thursday December 08, 2011

Brookwood

47

Necedah

62

Friday December 16, 2011

New Lisbon

41

Brookwood

51

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Ithaca

60

Brookwood

53

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Cassville

49

Brookwood

48

Tuesday January 03, 2012

De Soto

42

Brookwood

61

Thursday January 05, 2012

Brookwood

34

Cashton

45

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Hillsboro

57

Brookwood

64

Friday January 13, 2012

Brookwood

31

Royall

69

Monday January 16, 2012

La Farge

39

Brookwood

51

Thursday January 19, 2012

Wonewoc-Center

60

Brookwood

41

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Bangor

83

Brookwood

52

Friday January 27, 2012

Necedah

54

Brookwood

45

Thursday February 02, 2012

Brookwood

44

New Lisbon

57

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Cashton

45

Brookwood

54

Friday February 10, 2012

Brookwood

43

Hillsboro

50

Tuesday February 14, 2012

North Crawford

67

Brookwood

38

Thursday February 16, 2012

Royall

70

Brookwood

32

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Brookwood

59

Alma Center Lincoln

50

Friday February 24, 2012

Brookwood

52

Wonewoc-Center

60

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Brookwood

42

Gilmanton

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
@ Westby
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
@ Bangor
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Brookwood Tournament at Brookwood
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Brookwood Tournament at Brookwood
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
@ Royall
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
L
FINAL