skip navigation

Deerfield

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Thursday December 01, 2011

Deerfield

51

Poynette

55

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

46

Deerfield

69

Monday December 12, 2011

Waterloo

43

Deerfield

47

Friday December 16, 2011

Deerfield

79

Dodgeland

45

Monday December 19, 2011

Marshall

75

Deerfield

54

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Deerfield

69

Parkview

48

Thursday December 22, 2011

Deerfield

33

Lake Mills

54

Thursday January 05, 2012

Deerfield

58

Williams Bay

55

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Hustisford

33

Deerfield

53

Friday January 13, 2012

Deerfield

41

Rio

47

Thursday January 19, 2012

Deerfield

67

Johnson Creek

41

Saturday January 21, 2012

Cambridge

56

Deerfield

48

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Fall River

62

Deerfield

47

Friday January 27, 2012

Deerfield

66

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

39

Monday January 30, 2012

Barneveld

53

Deerfield

27

Thursday February 02, 2012

Dodgeland

44

Deerfield

76

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Deerfield

59

Hustisford

45

Friday February 10, 2012

Williams Bay

41

Deerfield

58

Monday February 13, 2012

Deerfield

46

Pardeeville

55

Thursday February 16, 2012

Rio

36

Deerfield

64

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Johnson Creek

30

Deerfield

60

Friday February 24, 2012

Deerfield

52

Fall River

56

Saturday March 03, 2012

Deerfield

54

New Glarus

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 1
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 12
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 19
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
@ Rio
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 30
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
Rio
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
FINAL