skip navigation

Dodgeland

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2012

Dodgeland

30

Montello

53

Thursday November 15, 2012

Dodgeland

45

Waterloo

64

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Horicon

49

Dodgeland

31

Friday November 30, 2012

Dodgeland

34

Fall River

69

Tuesday December 04, 2012

Dodgeland

40

Rio

66

Thursday December 06, 2012

Dodgeland

50

Williams Bay

67

Monday December 10, 2012

Saint Lawrence Seminary

30

Dodgeland

35

Saturday December 22, 2012

Dodgeland

27

Markesan

53

Thursday January 03, 2013

Johnson Creek

49

Dodgeland

17

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

47

Dodgeland

74

Friday January 11, 2013

Hustisford

67

Dodgeland

21

Monday January 14, 2013

Dodgeland

56

Wayland Academy

64

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Dodgeland

30

Pardeeville

66

Thursday January 17, 2013

Dodgeland

37

Horicon

64

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Fall River

72

Dodgeland

27

Friday January 25, 2013

Williams Bay

69

Dodgeland

53

Tuesday January 29, 2013

Dodgeland

50

Cambria-Friesland

84

Thursday January 31, 2013

Dodgeland

44

Johnson Creek

62

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Deerfield

72

Dodgeland

45

Friday February 08, 2013

Dodgeland

69

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

63

Tuesday February 12, 2013

Dodgeland

27

Deerfield

83

Thursday February 14, 2013

Dodgeland

56

Hustisford

73

Tuesday February 19, 2013

Dodgeland

41

Montello

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Montello
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Waterloo
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Dodgeland
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Fall River
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
@ Rio
Rio
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Dodgeland
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
Markesan
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Dodgeland
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Dodgeland
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Pardeeville
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Horicon
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Dodgeland
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Dodgeland
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Cambria-Friesland
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Dodgeland
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Abundant Life
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Deerfield
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
HUSTISFORD
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL