skip navigation

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwood

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

65

Mondovi

43

Friday December 02, 2011

Elk Mound

50

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

66

Saturday December 03, 2011

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

66

Alma/Pepin

36

Thursday December 08, 2011

Plum City/Elmwood

50

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

71

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Gilmanton

68

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

66

Friday December 16, 2011

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

37

Colfax

44

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

71

Blair-Taylor

63

Tuesday December 27, 2011

Saint Croix Falls

30

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

61

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

63

McDonell Central

79

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

72

Independence

31

Friday January 06, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

61

Boyceville

39

Thursday January 12, 2012

Spring Valley

34

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

60

Saturday January 14, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

77

Saint Croix Central

46

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Glenwood City

56

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

75

Friday January 20, 2012

Mondovi

40

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

71

Thursday January 26, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

57

Elk Mound

65

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

67

Plum City/Elmwood

56

Monday February 06, 2012

Colfax

74

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

62

Thursday February 09, 2012

Boyceville

48

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

59

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

63

Spring Valley

47

Friday February 17, 2012

Saint Croix Central

50

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

66

Thursday February 23, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

68

Glenwood City

46

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

64

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

81

Friday March 02, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

72

Gilmanton

57

Saturday March 03, 2012

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

54

McDonell Central

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
@ Colfax
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
W
Glenwood City Tournament at Gleenwood City
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Glenwood City Tournament at Gleenwood City
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
FINAL