skip navigation

Hustisford

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Saturday November 26, 2011

Horicon

45

Hustisford

51

Thursday December 01, 2011

Hustisford

53

Cambria-Friesland

56

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Hustisford

59

Johnson Creek

63

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Oakfield

62

Hustisford

58

Friday December 16, 2011

Rio

56

Hustisford

49

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Kewaskum

74

Hustisford

48

Thursday December 29, 2011

Juda

56

Hustisford

32

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Columbus

62

Hustisford

64

Thursday January 05, 2012

Fall River

54

Hustisford

31

Saturday January 07, 2012

Hustisford

41

Cambridge

68

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Hustisford

33

Deerfield

53

Friday January 13, 2012

Williams Bay

38

Hustisford

48

Thursday January 19, 2012

Hustisford

68

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

35

Saturday January 21, 2012

Hustisford

48

Saint Lawrence Seminary

42

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Dodgeland

27

Hustisford

51

Friday January 27, 2012

Johnson Creek

45

Hustisford

53

Thursday February 02, 2012

Hustisford

52

Rio

63

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Deerfield

59

Hustisford

45

Friday February 10, 2012

Hustisford

36

Fall River

76

Friday February 17, 2012

Hustisford

73

Williams Bay

82

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

44

Hustisford

64

Friday February 24, 2012

Hustisford

74

Dodgeland

34

Tuesday February 28, 2012

University Lake/Trinity

58

Hustisford

61

Saturday March 03, 2012

Hustisford

31

Faith Christian

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 26
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Rio
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Hustisford Tournament at Hustisford
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Hustisford Tournament at Hustisford
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Just A Game Fieldhouse
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
@ Rio
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
FINAL