skip navigation

Johnson Creek

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Johnson Creek

39

Cambria-Friesland

56

Friday December 02, 2011

Howard Fuller Collegiate Acade

61

Johnson Creek

58

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Hustisford

59

Johnson Creek

63

Monday December 12, 2011

Johnson Creek

43

Williams Bay

72

Friday December 16, 2011

Johnson Creek

41

Gibraltar

47

Saturday December 17, 2011

Sevastopol

45

Johnson Creek

43

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Palmyra-Eagle

53

Johnson Creek

41

Thursday December 29, 2011

Johnson Creek

44

Turner

64

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Albany

60

Johnson Creek

45

Thursday January 05, 2012

Johnson Creek

67

Dodgeland

57

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

31

Johnson Creek

41

Friday January 13, 2012

Johnson Creek

39

Fall River

56

Thursday January 19, 2012

Deerfield

67

Johnson Creek

41

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Johnson Creek

46

Rio

59

Friday January 27, 2012

Johnson Creek

45

Hustisford

53

Thursday February 02, 2012

Williams Bay

53

Johnson Creek

44

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Johnson Creek

46

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

43

Friday February 10, 2012

Dodgeland

43

Johnson Creek

61

Monday February 13, 2012

Johnson Creek

31

Juda

77

Thursday February 16, 2012

Fall River

70

Johnson Creek

33

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Johnson Creek

30

Deerfield

60

Friday February 24, 2012

Rio

56

Johnson Creek

43

Tuesday February 28, 2012

Johnson Creek

47

Catholic Central

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 12
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Kohler Invite at Kohler
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Kohler Invite at Kohler
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
L
Palmyra Christmas Tournament at Palmyra HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
@ Turner
Palmyra Christmas Tournament at Palmyra HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
@ Rio
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
L
@ Juda
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
Rio
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
L
FINAL