skip navigation

New Auburn

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2012

Independence

42

New Auburn

51

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Prairie Farm

68

New Auburn

54

Thursday November 29, 2012

New Auburn

31

Unity

52

Tuesday December 04, 2012

Bruce

51

New Auburn

47

Friday December 07, 2012

Birchwood

36

New Auburn

48

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Winter

38

New Auburn

60

Friday December 14, 2012

New Auburn

68

Lake Holcombe

42

Tuesday December 18, 2012

New Auburn

56

Gilmanton

77

Friday December 21, 2012

Clayton

65

New Auburn

42

Monday January 07, 2013

New Auburn

61

Northwood

60

Friday January 11, 2013

Cornell

27

New Auburn

62

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Flambeau

45

New Auburn

70

Friday January 18, 2013

Boyceville

62

New Auburn

50

Tuesday January 22, 2013

New Auburn

54

Bruce

62

Friday January 25, 2013

New Auburn

52

Birchwood

34

Friday February 01, 2013

Lake Holcombe

48

New Auburn

71

Tuesday February 05, 2013

New Auburn

60

Cornell

56

Thursday February 07, 2013

New Auburn

52

Cameron

70

Saturday February 09, 2013

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

62

New Auburn

64

Monday February 11, 2013

New Auburn

54

Flambeau

49

Tuesday February 12, 2013

New Auburn

56

Winter

34

Tuesday February 19, 2013

New Auburn

48

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
New Auburn
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
New Auburn
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
@ Unity
Unity
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
New Auburn
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
New Auburn
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
New Auburn
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Lake Holcombe
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Gilmanton
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
New Auburn
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
Northwood
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
New Auburn
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
New Auburn
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
New Auburn
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
@ Bruce
Bruce
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Birchwood
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
New Auburn
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Cornell
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Cameron
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
New Auburn
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Flambeau
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
@ Winter
Winter
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL